Home

Browse Plays
Now Published
New Acquisitions
Musicals
Pulitzer Winners
Tony Winners
Manuscripts
ePlays
Special Collections
52nd Street Project
Children's Plays
Catalogues

Nonprofessional
Professional
Competitions
International

Page to Stage
Center Stage
atPlay Newsletter

Sign In
View Cart
Pay Invoice Fees
Edit Account
New Account
Sign Out

Author Bios
Incidental Music
Other Recordings
Sound Effects
Images and Video

FAQs
Ordering Plays
Applying for Rights
Shipping Info
Reprint Rights

Contact Info

Author Sites
Industry Links


440 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016
Tel. 212-683-8960
Fax 212-213-1539
www.dramatists.com
postmaster@dramatists.com
 
General Inquiries: postmaster@dramatists.com
Customer Service: orders@dramatists.com
Accounts Receivable: billing@dramatists.com
Nonprofessional Licensing: nonpro@dramatists.com
Professional Licensing: pro@dramatists.com
Publications: publications@dramatists.com
Website: webmaster@dramatists.com

Peter Hagan
President
hagan@dramatists.com

Melissa Jean Cooper
Assistant to the President
cooper@dramatists.com

Finance and Administration

David Moore
Vice President, Finance and Administration
moore@dramatists.com

Jeffrey Vincent
Manager of Finance
vincent@dramatists.com

Clare Patterson
Finance Associate
patterson@dramatists.com

George Amar
Finance Assistant
amar@dramatists.com

Publications and IT

Timothy Mutzel
Director of IT and Design
mutzel@dramatists.com

Emily Kadish
Managing Editor
kadish@dramatists.com

Haleh Stilwell
Managing Editor
stilwell@dramatists.com

Britannie Bond
IT and Design Assistant
bond@dramatists.com

Professional Rights

Robert Lewis Vaughan
Director of Professional Rights
vaughan@dramatists.com

Michael Bloom
Professional Rights Assistant
bloom@dramatists.com

Kevin Hale
Professional Rights Assistant
hale@dramatists.com

Nonprofessional Rights

Craig Pospisil
Director of Nonprofessional Rights
pospisil@dramatists.com

Danna Call
Nonprofessional Rights Assistant
dcall@dramatists.com

TJ Sclafani
Nonprofessional Rights Assistant
sclafani@dramatists.com

Royalties and Operations

Tamra Feifer
Director of Royalties and Operations
feifer@dramatists.com

Joel Rudzinski
Manager of Operations rudzinski@dramatists.com

Siu Samantha Yuen
Royalties Associate
yuen@dramatists.com

Customer Service

Jessica Gist
Customer Service Manager
gist@dramatists.com

Board of Directors

Peter Hagan
Mary Harden
Patrick Herold
Joyce Ketay
Jonathan Lomma
Donald Margulies
Lynn Nottage
Polly Pen
John Patrick Shanley