The PlayFinder™

Type of Play
Genre

MenWomenTotal Cast

Dramatists Play Service

440 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016
Tel. 212-683-8960
Fax 212-213-1539

www.dramatists.com
postmaster@dramatists.com

General Inquiries: postmaster@dramatists.com
Customer Service: orders@dramatists.com
Accounts Payable: accountspayable@dramatists.com
Accounts Receivable: billing@dramatists.com
Nonprofessional Licensing: nonpro@dramatists.com
Professional Licensing: pro@dramatists.com
Publications: publications@dramatists.com
Website: webmaster@dramatists.com

Board of Directors

Peter Hagan
Mary Harden
Patrick Herold
Joyce Ketay
Jonathan Lomma
Donald Margulies
Lynn Nottage
Polly Pen
John Patrick Shanley

Peter Hagan
President
hagan@dramatists.com

Charlotte Dow
Assistant to the President
dow@dramatists.com

Finance and Administration

David Moore
Vice President, Finance and Administration
moore@dramatists.com

George Amar
Finance Assistant
amar@dramatists.com

Customer Service

Jessica Gist
Customer Service Manager
gist@dramatists.com

Operations

Tamra Feifer
Director of Royalties and Operations
feifer@dramatists.com

Joel Rudzinski
Manager of Operations and
Human Resources

rudzinski@dramatists.com

Siu Samantha Yuen
Royalties and Data Analyst
yuen@dramatists.com

Marshall Foltz
Office Assistant
foltz@dramatists.com

IT and Design

Timothy Mutzel
Director of IT and Design
mutzel@dramatists.com

Britannie Bond
IT and Design Associate
bond@dramatists.com

Alexandra Lau
IT and Design Assistant
lau@dramatists.com

Nonprofessional Rights

Craig Pospisil
Director of Nonprofessional Rights
pospisil@dramatists.com

Danna Call
Nonprofessional Rights Associate
dcall@dramatists.com

Connor Norton
Nonprofessional Rights Assistant
norton@dramatists.com

Professional Rights

Robert Lewis Vaughan
Director of Professional Rights
vaughan@dramatists.com

Michael Bloom
Professional Rights Associate
bloom@dramatists.com

Kevin Hale
Professional Rights Assistant
hale@dramatists.com

Editorial

Haleh Roshan Stilwell
Editorial Director
stilwell@dramatists.com

Ben Keiper
Editorial Associate
keiper@dramatists.com

Leah Barker
Editorial Assistant
barker@dramatists.com

President Emeritus

Stephen Sultan