The PlayFinder™

Type of Play
Genre

MenWomenTotal Cast

DramatistsPlay Service

440 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016
Tel. 212-683-8960
Fax 212-213-1539
www.dramatists.com
postmaster@dramatists.com

General Inquiries: postmaster@dramatists.com
Customer Service: orders@dramatists.com
Accounts Receivable: billing@dramatists.com
Nonprofessional Licensing: nonpro@dramatists.com
Professional Licensing: pro@dramatists.com
Publications: publications@dramatists.com
Website: webmaster@dramatists.com

Board of Directors

Mary Harden
Patrick Herold
Branden Jacobs-Jenkins
Joyce Ketay
Michael Korie
Jonathan Lomma
Lynn Nottage
John Patrick Shanley

David Moore
Acting President
moore@dramatists.com

Craig Pospisil
Vice President of Acquisitions
pospisil@dramatists.com

Stella Bowles
Executive Assistant
bowles@dramatists.com

Finance and Administration

David Moore
Vice President, Finance and Administration
moore@dramatists.com

Elizabeth Haddad
Manager of Finance
haddad@dramatists.com

Harmony Fiori
Finance Assistant
fiori@dramatists.com

Customer Service

Alec Barniskis
Customer Relations Manager
barniskis@dramatists.com

Operations

Tamra Feifer
Director of Royalties, Operations, and Human Resources
feifer@dramatists.com

Joel Rudzinski
Manager of Operations, Human Resources, and Events
rudzinski@dramatists.com

Siu Samantha Yuen
Royalties and Data Analyst
yuen@dramatists.com

IT and Design

Timothy Mutzel
Director of IT and Design
mutzel@dramatists.com

Britannie Bond
Manager of Marketing and Design
bond@dramatists.com

Alexandra Lau
IT and Design Associate
lau@dramatists.com

Marshall Foltz
Marketing Assistant
foltz@dramatists.com

Nonprofessional Rights

Craig Pospisil
Director of Nonprofessional Rights
pospisil@dramatists.com

Danna Call
Nonprofessional Rights Associate
dcall@dramatists.com

Tristan Halstead
Nonprofessional Rights Assistant
halstead@dramatists.com

Professional Rights

Robert Lewis Vaughan
Director of Professional Rights
vaughan@dramatists.com

Michael Bloom
Professional Rights Associate
bloom@dramatists.com

Kevin Hale
Professional Rights Assistant
hale@dramatists.com

Editorial

Leah Barker
Managing Editor
barker@dramatists.com

Ben Keiper
Publications Manager
keiper@dramatists.com

Sophia Cannata-Bowman
Associate Editor
cbowman@dramatists.com