The PlayFinder™

Type of Play

MenWomenTotal Cast

Tony Winners

Below are the Tony Award-winning plays that the Play Service represents.

2017 - Oslo by J.T. Rogers
2016 - The Humans by Stephen Karam
2015 - The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time based on the novel by Mark Haddon, adapted by Simon Stephens
2014 - All the Way by Robert Schenkkan
2013 - Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike by Christopher Durang
2012 - Clybourne Park by Bruce Norris
2010 - Red by John Logan
2009 - God of Carnage by Yasmina Reza, translated by Christopher Hampton
2008 - August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
2005 - Doubt, A Parable by John Patrick Shanley
2004 - I am My Own Wife by Doug Wright
2003 - Take Me Out by Richard Greenberg
2002 - The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? by Edward Albee
2001 - Proof by David Auburn
1999 - Side Man by Warren Leight
1998 - 'Art' by Yasmina Reza, translated by Christopher Hampton
1997 - The Last Night of Ballyhoo by Alfred Uhry
1996 - Master Class by Terrence McNally
1995 - Love! Valour! Compassion! by Terrence McNally
1992 - Dancing at Lughnasa by Brian Friel
1990 - The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck, adapted by Frank Galati
1989 - The Heidi Chronicles by Wendy Wasserstein
1988 - M. Butterfly by David Henry Hwang
1982 - The Life and Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby, Part One and Part Two by David Edgar, from Charles Dickens
1980 - Children of a Lesser God by Mark Medoff
1973 - That Championship Season by Jason Miller
1963 - Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? by Edward Albee
1957 - Long Day's Journey into Night by Eugene O'Neill
1956 - The Diary of Anne Frank by Frances Goodrich and Albert Hackett
1954 - The Teahouse of the August Moon by John Patrick
1953 - The Crucible by Arthur Miller
1951 - The Rose Tattoo by Tennessee Williams
1949 - Death of a Salesman by Arthur Miller
1948 - Mister Roberts by Thomas Heggen & Joshua Logan
1947 - All My Sons by Arthur Miller