The PlayFinder™

Type of Play

MenWomenTotal Cast

Gone MissingóCast Recording

The Civilians, written by Steven Cosson from interviews by the company, music and lyrics by Michael Friedman
Musical Cast Recording, CD
ISBN: 8632CD

Track List:
1. Things I Have Lost
2. Gone Missing
3. The Only Thing Missing
4. La Bodega
5. Hide & Seek
6. I Gave it Away
7. Ich Traumt du Kamst an Mich
8. Lost Horizon
9. Etch a Sketch
10. Stars

Listen to music samples:
Flash Player.